16
Jan
10

Welcome to the Passions

Thank you for coming in.

I started this blog to explore my erotic musings and to share my discoveries.

My foray into erotic prose started over fifteen years ago.  Literary snapshots of my imagination and my reality have been published in a myriad of publications including Best American Erotica, Spanked, Bottoms Up along with a collection of queer anthologies including Best Lesbian Erotica, Best Lesbian Bondage and more. Personally, I think there’s nothing hotter than a sexy brain.  So I’m extending you a personal invitation to accompany me on this passionate journey to my darkest of lusts.  I hope you enjoy the ride.

Passionately,

Lust Noir

0 Responses to “Welcome to the Passions”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

