18
Feb
10

Thirsty Thursdays

Whenever I come across photos of some of my favorite female celebrities together in poses that look a little ‘suspect’, I’ll post them here on Thirsty Thursdays.  I won’t comment, but you can if you want.  Or, we can just leave it up to our little nasty or thirsty imaginations!

Today, I give you Tichina Arnold and one of my favs, Gabby Union.  Gabs……(smh).

1 Response to “Thirsty Thursdays”


  1. 1 Nikki
    February 18, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    Very Nice..Sweet.


Leave a Reply

