07
Apr
10

Happy Hump Day Ladies: The Pretty Miss Patton

Hmmm.  This day promises to reach a sultry 90 degrees.  I don’t know about you but I love flashes of early summer – because women start flashing too, clothes start falling off bodies, skin of various delicious shades start assaulting the senses everywhere – clearly, pushing up the temperatures even higher.   I’m sorta stuck on Chanta Patton right now, cause her sun kissed skin and inviting eyes gives me nice, hot thoughts.  Makes me think of a Michael Jackson song.  “I wanna rock with you.”  Cuz I would rock that, trust.  Ahem.  Back to business – if you can think of a good MJ song inspired by Miss Patton or by any artist, please, I encourage you to share it with us here on the Passions.  An orgy of comments are always welcomed.  Oh, and Enjoy this HOT ass summer day.  Mirror Aviator shades are highly recommended.

1 Response to “Happy Hump Day Ladies: The Pretty Miss Patton”


  1. 1 shespirit
    April 7, 2010 at 3:39 pm

    oh…
    no worries
    shades
    are
    ON…..


Leave a Reply

