18
Jun
10

Freaky Friday: Rosa Acosta stirring up a little Gay Pride in me…..

Hello Lovelies,

I know I’ve been away for a minute, but I got something here, that you might not want to turn down.

It must be Pride.

Rosa Acosta has always been that down chick to me because she’s the video vixen that doesn’t mind flying her freak flag as high as she wants and not give a damn.  She’s got that ‘deeper love’ for the ladies and she’s not trying to hide it.  That’s why she gets today’s Freaky Friday Honors.

She did a Summer Heat fashion shoot for The Source – and let me say here, out of all the females featured in the issue, her shots were the hottest and not to mention, just in time for Gay Pride Month.  Check these out for yourselves and let me know what you think.  Come on, don’t be shy – she’s not.  HAVE MERCY she could ride my Ducati any day.

Rosa is my Gay Pride wet dream for real.

0 Responses to “Freaky Friday: Rosa Acosta stirring up a little Gay Pride in me…..”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow The Passions of Lust Noir

Calendar

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers


