05
May
11

Eve of Destruction Making a Come-back?

S’up Sexy Ones?

So, some of you know that the Passions likes a little hip-hop in her life.  Back when E-V-E (you have to spell it out) was that @#$%^ – her lyrics, her flow, was basically unchallenged when she was rocking the mic.  She’s been away for a while, doing that hollyweird acting thing but look @ her now!  These were taken as she was leaving a recording studio in New York City after laying down some tracks for her new album!  Some might not like the fit or the wig, but I think she’s swagging.  And I like it and the fact that she’s finally putting out new music of her own. She gave us a little taste last year when she did a guest spot on Luda’s “My Chick Bad,” remix in what I like to call “rap lyrics I heart.”  I’m not referring to 95% of this – only to what’s bolded in italics.  I see you, Eve.  The Passions LOVES caramel.  I would definitely try yours.

Yeah I took a couple years off, came back still bussin’
still reppin Philly still the Eve of destruction
still pushing buttons that’ll do away the roof
still walk around with 5 thousand dollar boots
so when I’m the club ya chicks get jealous
cause I’m dat b-tch that still keep a mean fetish
still stack lettuce, still stack cheese
and I got a bad temper tell your n-gga say please
cause this is for the G’s, never for the Busta’s
so put your diamond rings on and get yourself a hustler
better yet a customer, guaranteed to buy it
sick from the lips, caramel wanna try it

Okay.  Now who doesn’t want to taste/try labia, oops, I mean lips sick like caramel?

2 Responses to “Eve of Destruction Making a Come-back?”


  1. 1 Amber
    May 5, 2011 at 9:58 pm

    Caramel … Sweet & Tasty !!!


Leave a Reply

Follow The Passions of Lust Noir

Calendar

May 2011
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers


