13
Oct
11

Janet Jackson – the Face (& Body) of Blackgama: More Out-takes and a Vid!!!

Good Morning My Sexy Sirens,

I know that I cannot make it any clearer – that Janet Jackson infinitely reigns supreme, superior above all that I post here.  It is something you must understand if you follow the Passions.  Miss Jackson is ruling things.  Period.  The End.

K.  Now that we’ve got that established, here are some MORE outtakes of her Blackgama photo shoot along with a BONUS video of the actual shoot.  Sorry Honeys – there is no one HOTTER, SEXIER, GLAMOROUS, FABULOUS, TALENTED, SOPHISTICATED more SENSUOUS, more PLAYFUL, more NAUGHTY – I can go on but I won’t make you all suffer.  (Be still, my sweet heart and my heightened temperature and my twitching thighs and my salivating oral fixation and my over lubricating….).

Enjoy :).

0 Responses to “Janet Jackson – the Face (& Body) of Blackgama: More Out-takes and a Vid!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow The Passions of Lust Noir

Calendar

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers


