Archive for April 11th, 2011

11
Apr
11

Monday Morning Muse: The One, The Only, Miss Janet Jackson

Good  Morning Hotties,

I have a thing for unusually hot temps.  And here in the New York City area, barely in the middle of April – we are promised an almost eighty degree day today.  I’m loving it because anything hot, sweaty, slippery and sticky that prompts us to remove forms of clothing is “alright with me.”  And when I think heat – I often think of the Passions all time favorite, ultimate girl crush.  So I decided to pay homage to Miss Jackson, Damita Jo, Dunk – The Queen of my wet Dreams.  Yeah, I’m getting carried away, but Miss Jackson’s (cuz I am so, so very nasty) looks, infinite beauty, style, physique, talent, sophistication, sexiness and her unrelenting, uninhibited spirit inspires me to be the ultimate admirer.  Here is a little montage, partly brought on by the unusually warm weather but mostly because I’m totally sprung.  In my mind’s eye she is the only Diva and top Kitty here on TPOLN – so get informed.  Whether it’s those unmistakably sensuous eyes, her hips in a pair of openly inviting jeans, a sexy tattoo, a beckoning piercing, the flawless skin and those lips of life – she remains the subject of my lusty, mini-obsession.  Many of the pics are earlier ones but I have a feeling many of you have not seen them before.  You won’t enjoy them nearly as much as I do (sigh) but try – and join me in enjoying the infinite beauty that is:  Miss Janet Jackson – on this hot, sexy Monday.




Calendar

April 2011
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other subscribers